top of page


A sepcial thank you to all of our funders and partners who have contributed to The Directors Council and the One Economy initiative.

  • Betty Andrews Media

  • Caleo Enterprises

  • Children & Families of Iowa

  • City of Des Moines

  • Creative Catalysts

  • Des Moines Area Community College 

  • Des Moines Metro Credit Union

  • Evelyn K. Davis Center for Working Families and Polk County Financial Empowerment Center

  • Greater Des Moines Partnership and the leaders who champion the CEO Commitment to Racial Equity 

  • Greater Des Moines YMCA

  • Iowa State Bank

  • MercyOne Iowa

  • Mid-Iowa Health Foundation


  • Neighborhood Finance Corporation

  • Oakridge Neighborhood & Services

  • One Economy Financial Development Corp

  • Polk County Housing Trust Fund

  • Prosperity Now

  • Raising the Barr LLC

  • The Williams Group

  • Watson Powell Jr. Foundation

  • African American Leadership Academy of Des Moines Fellows

  • ...and so many more!

bottom of page